Council Representatives and Committee Liaisons

Pam Smith                                                               
  Pastor, FSC Liaison                                                                               
  pastorgracelakeland@gmail.com                                        

Naomi Thomsen                                                                                                            
  President                                     
  nythomsen@gmail.com                                                      

Rusty Washburn                                                     
  Vice-President, Property Liaison    
  gitfiddle1@gmail.com                                               

Mary Flekke 
  Corporate Secretary, Finance Liaison                                  
  mflekke@tampabay.rr.com                                                

Marty Lewis                                                                      
  Treasurer (non-voting member), Worship & Music Liaison
  drmslewis@gmail.com                                               

Barbara Carpanini                                                         
  Recording Secretary (non-voting member)                        
  bcarp54@gmail.com 

Kristin Storms 
   Christian Education Liaison
   kgstorms@tampabay.rr.com                                                    

Cheri Zarnstorff
  Memorials Liaison
  czarnstorff1@gmail.com

Tim Dukes
  Stewardship Liaison
  tim.dukes@outlook.com

Jane Lemley
  janelemley@me.com

Jon Thiele 
  thielelawfirm@gmail.com

Dan Stoller 
  Social Ministry Liaison
  DVS53@juno.com

Deb Yates 
  Outreach Liaison
  yates3275@gmail.com