Standing Internal Committees:

Finance Committee -- supervises financial affairs of the congregation.  (Carla McGee - chairperson)

Memorial Committee -- oversees memorial contributions, projects, & memorial garden.  (Cheri Zarnstorff - chairperson)

Long-Range Planning -- studies, plans, and recommends future mission  (Mary Flekke - council Liaison)

Property Committee -- ensures proper maintenance and protection of property.  (Rusty Washburn - council liaison)

Stewardship Committee -- promotes Christian use of time and talents.  (Pastor Pam Smith - council liaison)